2 Comments

Welcome to 2012

Hello and welcome to twenty twelve.

I’ve had a bit of fun giving the blog a bit of a makeover in the past week so that it is all happy and shiny for twenty twelve – I hope you like the changes, including the new pages on books, as well as a properly updated recipe section.

The redesign in to chime in with a few of the planned changes for the blog – as you may have already noticed, I’ve started blogging about a bit more than baking. I’ve been encourage to get writing by friends, and I’m desperately trying to get away from a style other than rigid academic so watch this space for a few different things. I’ll also have a little announcement in the next couple of weeks! Anyway, happy new year, and now that you’ve heard about my plans….what are yours?

2 comments on “Welcome to 2012

Leave a Reply

